TWO new faces have been added to Wolves' squad for Sunday's Super League clash with Hull.

Rhys Evans will provide competition for centre Ryan Atkins and Chris Bridge while Ben Harrison is in line for his first start of the season, in place of injured Simon Grix.

The clash at The Halliwell Jones Stadium gives the Wolves the chance to chalk up a first win of the season.

Wolves Squad 10 Roy Asotasi 4 Ryan Atkins 3 Chris Bridge 17 Ben Currie 19 Anthony England 25 Ben Evans 18 Rhys Evans 15 Ben Harrison 9 Micky Higham 8 Chris Hill 23 James Laithwaite 5 Joel Monaghan 14 Michael Monaghan 7 Richie Myler 20 Gareth O’Brien 29 Gene Ormsby 6 Stefan Ratchford 11 Trent Waterhouse 12 Ben Westwood.