WARRINGTON Wolves' end-of-year awards night belongs to Daryl Clark - even though he's on the other side of the world.

The Wire hooker, currently in Australia preparing to represent England in the Downer Rugby League World Cup Nines before joining the Great Britain tour of New Zealand and Papua New Guinea, was revealed as the major winner at The Halliwell Jones Stadium tonight.

Clark, who had already been named the Warrington Guardian Readers' Player of the Year through season-long online man-of-the-match poll voting, now has three more for his collection.

He is the Ken Kelly Player of the Year 2019 and the Warrington Wolves Supporters' Trust Player of the Year, while he shares the Warrington Wolves Players' Player of the Year accolade with departing Bryson Goodwin.

Clark's fellow GB tourist Joe Philbin is the winner of the Vice Presidents' Association prize, while the Rising Star honour goes to Josh Thewlis after his first-team breakthrough year.

Ellis Longstaff and Connor Wrench share the Warrington Wolves under 19s Player of the Year title.

And Sitaleki Akauola's commitment and contribution to community projects in the town is rewarded with the Warrington Wolves Foundation Keith Naylor Award.