LEE Westwood has named his Warrington Wolves Women squad for tomorrow's Championship Grand Final.

The Wire Women take on Barrow at Manchester Regional Arena knowing a victory will secure a place in next year's Women's Super League.

Head coach Westwood has made two changes to the squad that beat Huddersfield Giants at The Halliwell Jones Stadium in last week's semi-final – Rowanne Smalley and Aimie Toher have replaced Mollie Parker and Jen Pickersgill.

Kick off is at 1.30pm and entry to the match is free.

Squad: Terri Allen, Tahleah Backo, Danielle Bound, Gillian Capper, Sally Conyers, Beth Cox, Jade Crosby, Amy Daniels, Cat Davies, Michelle Davis, Sarah Faulkner, Megan Garvey, Charlotte Hill, Ellie Jelves, Keira McCosh, Roxy Murdoch, Samantha Simpson, Rowanne Smalley, Aimie Toher, Rebekah Wilson