WOLVES and St Helens have named their 19-man squads for Friday night's Super League clash at The Halliwell Jones Stadium.

Kevin Brown returns as expected for The Wire after sitting out last week's defeat at Hull FC with a head injury.

INJURY NEWS: Double fitness boost for Wire ahead of Saints visit

He replaces Dec Patton, who will serves the first of his five-match suspension, while Sitaleki Akauola also drops out after being banned for one game.

DISCIPLINARY NEWS: Length of Patton ban revealed

Harvey Livett is also added to the squad for the clash with unbeaten league leaders Saints.

Wolves squad: Ryan Atkins, Kevin Brown, Mitch Brown, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Dom Crosby, Bryson Goodwin, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, George King, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Harvey Livett, Ben Murdoch-Masila, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Tyrone Roberts, Morgan Smith, Ben Westwood.

Saints boss Justin Holbrook makes one change to his squad, with Matty Lees replacing the injured Jon Wilkin.

Saints squad: Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Ryan Morgan, Mark Percival, Adam Swift, Theo Fages, Matty Smith, Alex Walmsley, James Roby, Kyle Amor, Zeb Taia, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Luke Douglas, Luke Thompson, Dom Peyroux, Danny Richardson, Regan Grace, Matty Lees, Ben Barba.