WARRINGTON Wolves and St Helens have named their 21-man squads for Thursday's Super League clash at the Totally Wicked Stadium.

Steve Price has named an unchanged group for the third game in a row, paving the way for an unaltered matchday 17.

Only Jason Clark (calf), Greg Inglis (hamstring) and Matty Ashton (ankle) remain unavailable for The Wire.

Wire squad: Sitaleki Akauola, Blake Austin, Rob Butler, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Ben Currie, Matt Davis, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Ellis Longstaff, Jake Mamo, Robbie Mulhern, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Josh Thewlis, Danny Walker, Connor Wrench, Gareth Widdop

St Helens are set to be bolstered by the return of Agnatius Paasi to their matchday squad after a hamstring injury but a similar complaint means Mark Percival is still unavailable.

Matty Lees, James Bentley and Jake Wingfield are longer-term absentees.

Saints squad: Lachlan Coote, Tommy Makinson, Kevin Naiqama, Regan Grace, Jonny Lomax, Theo Fages, Alex Walmsley, James Roby, Joel Thompson, Morgan Knowles, Sione Mata'utia, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Kyle Amor, Agnatius Paasi, Jack Welsby, Aaron Smith, Joe Batchelor, Lewis Dodd, Josh Simm, Dan Norman, Sam Royle