ANDY Last has made one change to his 21-man Hull FC squad to tackle Warrington Wolves in the first-round play-offs contest at The Halliwell Jones Stadium on Thursday, kick-off 7.45pm.

Powerful three-quarter Josh Griffin replaces Jack Brown in the 21-man squad that was named for Hull FC's last outing against Hull KR on October 29.

Griffin dropped out of the original 21-man squad due to Covid-19 Test & Trace related reasons, but is now available for selection. He was replaced by Ben McNamara, who also features in the squad.

Their ranks include Warringtonian and former Wire back rower Andre Savelio, who has been quite threatening for the Black and Whites.

Hull remain without Jamie Shaul, Adam Swift and Gareth Ellis, with Albert Kelly having departed the club to return to Australia earlier this week.

Hull 21: Bureta Faraimo, Carlos Tuimavave, Josh Griffin, Jake Connor, Marc Sneyd, Scott Taylor, Danny Houghton, Chris Satae, Josh Jones, Manu Ma’u, Ligi Sao, Joe Cator, Jordan Johnstone, Brad Fash, Jordan Lane, Josh Bowden, Andre Savelio, Mahe Fonua, Cameron Scott, Ratu Naulago, Ben McNamara.