AS October prepares to turn into November, Super League clubs are well on with their recruitment for the 2020 campaign.

Warrington Wolves have been active, securing five new additions for next year already and that is unlikely to be the end of their business.

Hull Kingston Rovers have been the most active in the recruitment market having brought in 16 new signings while two Super League sides – Grand Final winners St Helens and newly-promoted Toronto Wolfpack – are yet to sign anybody for next year.

Here are all the confirmed signings by Super League clubs for 2020 as of today...

Castleford Tigers:

George Griffin (Salford Red Devils), Tyla Hepi (Toulouse Olympique), Derrell Olpherts (Salford Red Devils)Sosaia Feki (Cronulla Sharks), Danny Richardson (St Helens)

Catalans Dragons:

James Maloney (Penrith Panthers), Joel Tomkins (Hull KR)

Huddersfield Giants:

Ashton Golding (Leeds Rhinos), Kenny Edwards (Catalans Dragons), James Gavet (Newcastle Knights)

Hull FC:

Mahe Fonua (Wests Tigers), Adam Swift (St Helens), Manu Ma’u (Parramatta Eels), Josh Jones (Salford Red Devils), Jordan Johnstone (Widnes Vikings), Ligi Sao (New Zealand Warriors)

Hull KR:

Jordan Abdull (London Broncos), Ethan Ryan (Bradford Bulls), Matty Gee (London Broncos), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Newcastle Knights), Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves), Will Maher (Castleford Tigers), Greg Minikin (Castleford Tigers), Matt Parcell (Leeds Rhinos), Nick Rawsthorne (Toronto Wolfpack), Kyle Trout (Wakefield Trinity), Joe Keyes (Bradford Bulls), Rowan Milnes (Bradford Bulls), Elliot Minchella (Bradford Bulls), Matthew Storton (Bradford Bulls), Anesu Mudoti (Bradford Bulls), Daniel Murray (Salford Red Devils)

Leeds Rhinos:

Alex Mellor (Huddersfield Giants), Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers)

Salford Red Devils:

Chris Atkin (Hull KR), Kevin Brown (Warrington Wolves), James Greenwood (Hull KR), Pauli Pauli (Wakefield Trinity), Dan Sarginson (Wigan Warriors), Connor Jones (Featherstone Rovers), Jack Ormondroyd (Featherstone Rovers), Luke Yates (London Broncos), Rhys Williams (London Broncos), Elliot Kear (London Broncos), Ryan Lannon (Hull KR)

St Helens:


Toronto Wolfpack:


Wakefield Trinity:

Chris Green (Hull FC), Alex Walker (London Broncos), Joe Westerman (Hull FC), Josh Wood (Salford Red Devils), Jay Pitts (London Broncos)

Warrington Wolves:

Matty Ashton (Swinton Lions), Keanan Brand (Widnes Vikings), Anthony Gelling (Widnes Vikings), Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons), Samy Kibula (Wigan Warriors)

Wigan Warriors:

Jake Bibby (Salford Red Devils), George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Mitch Clark (Castleford Tigers), Jackson Hastings (Salford Red Devils)