HARVEY Livett has been dropped from England’s latest Knights Performance Squad.

In the revised squad announced this morning, the Wire forward – currently on loan at Hull KR – has been left out.

However, five of his Warrington Wolves teammates – Toby King, Tom Lineham, Joe Philbin, Declan Patton and Danny Walker – remain as part of the squad.

Wire academy head coach will continue to lead the Knights, who have confirmed a post-season game against Jamaica at Headingley on October 20.

England Knights Performance Squad in full:

Alex Foster, Mike McMeeken, Greg Minikin (all Castleford), Matt Whitley (Catalans), Matt English, Kruise Leeming, Darnell McIntosh, Oliver Wilson (all Huddersfield), Chris Atkin, Robbie Mulhern (both Hull KR), Josh Bowden, Masi Matongo (both Hull FC), Ash Handley, Harry Newman, Mikolaj Oledzki, Cameron Smith, Liam Sutcliffe, Jack Walker (all Leeds), Jordan Abdull, Rob Butler (both London), Niall Evalds, Josh Jones (both Salford), Jack Ashworth, Matty Lees, Danny Richardson (all St Helens), James Batchelor (Wakefield), Toby King, Tom Lineham, Joe Philbin, Declan Patton, Danny Walker (all Warrington), Joe Bullock, Tom Davies, Joe Greenwood, Liam Marshall, Dom Manfredi, Sam Powell (all Wigan)