STEVE Price has named an unchanged 19-man squad for Friday's Super League clash against Salford Red Devils.

That means Luther Burrell is a step closer to making his home debut after playing his first professional rugby league match in the win at London Broncos on Saturday.

Sitaleki Akauola looks set to return having missed out on the matchday 17 on Saturday.

Ryan Atkins, Ben Murdoch-Masila, Stefan Ratchford and Kevin Brown remain unavailable through injury, while co-captain Chris Hill is suspended.

Wire squad: Sitaleki Akauola, Blake Austin, Luther Burrell, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Jason Clark, Mike Cooper, Ben Currie, Matt Davis, Bryson Goodwin, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Jake Mamo, Pat Moran, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Lama Tasi, Danny Walker​

Salford have named a new signing in their squad in the shape of prop Josh Johnson, who joins from Barrow.

Adam Walker and Adam Lawton are also brought back in by head coach Ian Watson.

Red Devils squad: Niall Evalds, Kris Welham, Junior Sa'u, Jake Bibby, Gil Dudson, Josh Jones, Mark Flanagan, Joey Lussick, Adam Walker, Greg Burke, Tyrone McCarthy, Logan Tomkins, Greg Johnson, Adam Lawton, Krisnan Inu, Ryan Lannon, Tui Lolohea, Jackson Hastings, Josh Johnson