WITH a number of players facing fitness tests, The Wire have named 21 players in their squad for the trip to Hull Kingston Rovers on Easter Monday.

Ben Currie has dropped out of the squad from yesterday's defeat to Salford Red Devils but Toby King, who missed the game with a leg injury, remains as part of the group.

Tom Lineham - returning from a one-match suspension - Sitaleki Akauola and Danny Walker are added.

Wire squad: Sitaleki Akauola, Ryan Atkins, Blake Austin, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Jason Clark, Mike Cooper, Matt Davis, Bryson Goodwin, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Harvey Livett, Ben Murdoch-Masila, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Lama Tasi, Danny Walker, Ben Westwood.

Rovers are also looking to bounce back having been heavily beaten by city rivals Hull FC on Good Friday.

Head coach Tim Sheens makes one change to his squad, with Harry Bardle replacing the injured Junior Vaivai.

Rovers squad: Craig Hall, Ben Crooks, Jimmy Keinhorst, Danny McGuire, Robbie Mulhern, Shaun Lunt, Joel Tomkins, Weller Hauraki, Mitch Garbutt, Tommy Lee, Lee Jewitt, Chris Atkin, Danny Addy, George Lawler, Kane Linnett, Josh Drinkwater, Will Oakes, Owen Harrison, Harry Bardle.