IN keeping with previous weeks, Steve Price has made just the solitary, enforced change to Warrington Wolves' 19-man squad for Thursday's trip to Wakefield Trinity.

Ben Westwood is missing after being hit with a Grade D headbutt charge after being sent off against Wigan last week.

The length of his ban will be determined by a tribunal but he is stood down from selection for the trip to his former club.

Harvey Livett is the man to replace Westwood in The Wire's 19-man squad.

Wire squad: Ryan Atkins, Blake Austin, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Jason Clark, Mike Cooper, Ben Currie, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Harvey Livett, Jake Mamo, Ben Murdoch-Masila, Dec Patton, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Lama Tasi, Danny Walker.

Wakefield will be missing star left-edge duo Bill Tupou and Tom Johnstone due to knee injuries.

Johnstone's problem is much more severe – he is expected to miss the remainder of the season – while Tupou is only expected to miss Thursday's clash with The Wire.

Former Wire forward George King is brought back into the squad along with Keegan Hirst, Jordan Baldwinson and Max Jowitt while Danny Kirmond is suspended.

Trinity squad: Tinirau Arona, Joe Arundel, Matty Ashurst, Jordan Baldwinson, Danny Brough, Jordan Crowther, Anthony England, David Fifita, Ryan Hampshire, Keegan Hirst, Justin Horo, Ben Jones-Bishop, Max Jowitt, George King, Craig Kopczak, Reece Lyne, Jacob Miller, Pauli Pauli, Kyle Wood.