FIVE of The Wire's six new signings for 2019 have been named in their squad for Ryan Atkins' testimonial match against Widnes Vikings on Sunday.

Blake Austin, Jason Clark, Danny Walker, Lama Tasi and Jake Mamo are all involved, with only Matt Davis missing out.

Head coach Steve Price has named his strongest possible 21-man squad for the game at The Halliwell Jones Stadium, which kicks off at 3pm

As expected, Ben Murdoch-Masila, Ben Currie and Jack Johnson are not involved as they continue their recovery from injury.

Squad: Sitaleki Akauola, Ryan Atkins, Blake Austin, Kevin Brown, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Jason Clark, Mike Cooper, Bryson Goodwin, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Tom Lineham, Harvey Livett, Jake Mamo, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Lama Tasi, Danny Walker, Ben Westwood.