CHRIS Hill be handed his first start of the Test series and his Warrington Wolves teammate Stefan Ratchford will be on the bench when England face New Zealand at Ellan Road on Sunday.

Wire skipper Hill was utilised as an interchange prop by Wayne Bennett in the opening two wins against the Kiwis in Hull and Liverpool but replaces the suspended George Burgess in the front row as England bid to complete a 3-0 whitewash.

Ratchford missed out on selection for the other two clashes, but is named on the bench.

READ > Wire can expect more from award-winning Ratchford in 2019

Other changes see former Wire half-back Richie Myler replacing injured Sam Tomkins at scrum half and Joe Greenwood taking up the other spare slot on the bench vacated by Daryl Clark through the rib injury he sustained at Anfield last week.

England Squad in full (club, community club):

1. Jonny Lomax (St Helens, Orrell St James)

2. Tommy Makinson (St Helens, Wigan St Judes)

3. Jake Connor (Hull FC, Siddal)

4. Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

5. Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants, Deighton Juniors)

6. George Williams (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

7. Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos, Halton Farnworth Hornets)

8. Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves, New Springs Lions) 

9. Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders, East Hull)

10. James Graham (c) (St George Illawarra Dragons, Blackbrook)

11. John Bateman (Wigan Warriors, Bradford Dudley Hill )

12. Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders, West Bowling)

13. Luke Thompson (St Helens, Bold Miners) 

14. Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers, Stanley Rangers)

15. Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)

16. Joe Greenwood (Wigan Warriors, Saddleworth Rangers)

17. Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves, Wigan St Patricks)

18. Mark Percival (St Helens, Halton Farnworth Hornets)

19. Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity, Ideal Isberg)