WARRINGTON Wolves have announced their squad numbers for the 2018 season.

Star signings Tyrone Roberts and Ben Murdoch-Masila take the number seven and 13 jerseys respectively, while Sitaleki Akauola will wear number 16 during next year’s Super League campaign.

Fellow newbies Bryson Goodwin and Mitch Brown have been handed numbers three and 21.

Mike Cooper swaps his number 14 shirt for 10 after it was vacated by Ashton Sims following his departure for the Toronto Wolfpack, while Declan Patton will wear 15 on his back.

The number 24 shirt remains vacant, while veteran Ben Westwood will continue wearing 34.

Warrington Wolves’ 2018 squad numbers in full:

1. Stefan Ratchford

2. Tom Lineham

3. Bryson Goodwin

4. Ryan Atkins

5. Matty Russell

6. Kevin Brown

7. Tyrone Roberts

8. Chris Hill

9. Daryl Clark

10. Mike Cooper

11. Ben Currie

12. Jack Hughes

13. Ben Murdoch-Masila

14. Dom Crosby

15. Declan Patton

16. Sitaleki Akauola

17. Joe Philbin

18. Toby King

19. George King

20. Harvey Livett

21. Mitch Brown

22. Morgan Smith

23. Jack Johnson

25. Pat Moran

26. Taylor Prell

34. Ben Westwood