THE X Factor’s six semi-final acts will star in a live tour next year.

A seventh wildcard act will then be decided via an online vote from all the acts to feature in this year’s live shows.

The top six artists on the tour are Rak-Su, Grace Davies, Kevin Davy White, Lloyd Macey, The Cutkelvins and Matt Linnen.

Rak-Su are the first X Factor act to have had two number one singles on iTunes while being on the show, riding high in the charts with Dimelo and Mona Lisa.

Grace Davies won the prize fight in week one with an emotional performance of her original song, Too Young. The track also became the first song of this series to top the UK iTunes chart.

Kevin Davy White won the weekend vote in week two with his rendition of Santana’s Smooth. Lloyd Macey topped the weekend vote in week three with George Michael’s A Different Corner. As a result, he won the right to open for Little Mix on their arena tour in Manchester.

Also joining the line-up are The Cutkelvins, whose original song Saved Me From Myself was one of the stand out performances across week four, as well as Matt Linnen, who has been impressing the judges and audience with his original takes on hits, including Alicia Key’s Falling.

The X Factor Live Tour will be in Manchester on February 20. Visit