WIGAN Warriors head coach Shaun Wane has named an unchanged 19-man squad for Friday's highly anticipated clash against Warrington Wolves at the DW Stadium, kick off 8pm.

With no injuries sustained during the 42-0 thrashing delivered to Salford City Reds in the season opener last week, Wane has kept the faith with the squad that is still missing Harrison Hansen, Chris Tuson and Epalahame Lauaki through injury.

Wigan Warriors' 19-man squad to face Wolves: Greg Burke, Josh Charnley, Gil Dudson, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Anthony Gelling, Darrell Goulding, Blake Green, Jack Hughes, Michael McIlorum, Lee Mossop, Sean O'Loughlin, Sam Powell, Paul Prescott, Pat Richards, Matty Smith, Scott Taylor, Iain Thornley, Sam Tomkins.