WARRINGTON Wolves’ clash with St Helens will be the headline game of day one at the Magic Weekend in 2013.

The fierce rivals will meet at the Magic Weekend event for the first time, with all seven matches in round 16 taking place at Manchester City’s Etihad Stadium for the second year in a row.

Wolves’ battle-royal with Saints will kick off at 6.45pm on Saturday, May 25, following on from Salford v Widnes, Bradford v Huddersfield and Hull v Hull KR.

Magic Weekend, round 16:

Saturday, May 25

Game 1, noon: Salford City Reds v Widnes Vikings

Game 2, 2.15pm: Bradford Bulls v Huddersfield Giants

Game 3, 4.30pm: Hull FC v Hull KR

Game 4, 6.45pm: St Helens v Warrington Wolves

Sunday, May 26

Game 5, 3pm: Catalan Dragons v London Broncos

Game 6, 5.15pm: Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats

Game 7, 7.30pm: Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors