WOLVES have named their 19-man squad for Saturday’s Middle 8s clash with Catalans Dragons.

Ben Westwood returns from a three-match suspension as expected and is set to make his 400th appearance for The Wire.

He replaces Dom Crosby in Tony Smith’s otherwise unchanged squad.

Wolves squad: Ryan Atkins, Kevin Brown, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Brad Dwyer, Peta Hiku, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Benjamin Jullien, George King, Tom Lineham, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Matty Russell, Andre Savelio, Ashton Sims, Morgan Smith, Ben Westwood.

Catalans coach Steve McNamara also makes one change to his squad, with Fouad Yaha replacing the injured Iain Thornley.

Dragons squad: Krisnan Inu, Brayden Wiliame, Fouad Yaha, Luke Walsh, Richie Myler, Sam Moa, Paul Aiton, Remi Casty, Louis Anderson, Justin Horo, Greg Bird, Julian Bousquet, Ben Garcia, Jason Baitieri, Vincent Duport, Lucas Albert, Thibaud Margalet, Romain Navarette, Lewis Tierney.