TONY Smith has named his Wolves 19 for Sunday's trip to Bradford Bulls at Odsal, kick off 3pm.

Ben Harrison (wrist) and Michael Monaghan (shoulder) return to the fray after missing the Doncaster cup tie, while Danny Bridge is named in the squad for the first time this season after returning from his two-month loan spell with Bradford Bulls.

The only player to miss out from the 17 who featured in the 68-0 success against Doncaster is Brad Dwyer.

Wolves 19: 10 Roy Asotasi, 4 Ryan Atkins, 3 Chris Bridge, 26 Danny Bridge, 17 Ben Currie, 19 Anthony England, 25 Ben Evans, 18 Rhys Evans, 15 Ben Harrison, 9 Micky Higham, 8 Chris Hill, 23 James Laithwaite, 5 Joel Monaghan, 14 Michael Monaghan, 20 Gareth O’Brien, 24 Kevin Penny, 21 Glenn Riley, 1 Matthew Russell, 11 Trent Waterhouse.