First published in Sport

Warrington Darts League fixtures for Saturday:

Kenny Warburton three-man team competition, first round, 7.30pm start:

At The Hatter: Turner/Keegan/Crosby (WDLS) v Galvin, Fenlon, Hurley (CBF); Morris, Frangleton, Thompson (HB) v Woods, Burton, O’Hare (Haw); Jones, Pindard, Jenks (Haw) v Pickering, Delooze, Delooze (Gas).

At Gas Social: Ralphs, Ralphs, Rankin (Tet) v Alsebury, Caldwell, Yates (BQB); Higham, Wright, Rowlands (PT) v Clarke, Goodier, Forshaw (All); Moriarty, Billington, Pucill (PT) v Wilcox, Wilcox, Jackson (Haw).

At The Hawthorne: Simmonds, McDermott, Garrity (How) v Moriarty, Moriarty, Kennedy (BH); Yates, Ratcliffe, Crockett (All) v Kenyon, Kenyon, Elvin (PS); Wright, Russell, Kennedy (BH) v Deakin, Wells, Clemo (All).

At Adelphi Vaults: O’Neill, Watson, Watson (Gas) v Jones, Wright, Gough (WDLS); Dykes, Dykes, Beard (Haw) v Abbott, Nicholls, Parr (OW); Perrins, Harrison, Roberts (Mill) v Balshaw, Nevins, Riley (CBF).

At Original Wire: Lloyd, Gow, McKeown (PT) v Metcalfe, Searle, Whitehouse (AS); Green, Lawrenson, Carmen (AS) v Pickering, Pickering, Leigh (BQB); Carrey, Wilson, Arnold (Via) v Shaw, Brown, Morris (BQB).

Bye to second round: Cornelia, Waddell, Warburton.

Phone or text results to Keith on 07807 025614 or Colin on: 07710 605571.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree